How Planned Parenthood Operates

by

This really gets me upset.  I should not be surprised but I am.  People like this should be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.  Facilitating the murder of unborn babies is beyond reproach.  Watch the video and judge for your self.

Before you accuse me of the N=1 logical fallacy, I know that the actions of one person don’t mean that everyone does this type of thing.  But, there are simply too many reports of this type of behavior from Planned Parenthood employees to think that they are not taught this type of thing.  If Planned Parenthood truly wanted these things to end in their organization they would take real steps to see that it is done.

Agree or disagree?

Source:  Washington Times

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “How Planned Parenthood Operates”

  1. laura Says:

    I agree with passion “beyond the pale” for many. 🙂 Today, I felt moved of the Lord to post two pictures of mass murdering childkillers… and call on God to invoke higher law…and bring down wrath in judgment on them in the absence of repentance. I was just praying for Divine Intervention to stop them from killing more babies – purely by God’s hand with, of course, no violence. 🙂 I know it would probably really offend some people, but I sincerely believe it’s biblical. Our law does not conform to Higher Law… so I appealed to God as Supreme Judge and am taking these 2 before His Court. I’m going to continue to pray over these 2 until God’s Judgment falls on them or they repent – but either way children (babies) are protected from what I refer to them as: mass murderers… mass murdering childkillers.

    I’m sure I’m more “intense” in my prayers than most… and I’m sure I”m more intense than even the Georgia candidate I’m supporting… but I’m wondering, could you plese take a look at Ray McBerry at GeorgiaFirst.org??

    He’s strongly pro-life, Christian, Conservative, Constitutionalist.

    I’m so supportive of his candidacy, that if the Lord provides and so wills, I’m going to come to Georgia to volunteer for his campaign.

    Please check out the site and let me know what you think. 🙂

    I really want you to support him!! 🙂

    Grace.

    Laura

Leave a Reply

